You are here

Court Locations

Street Address: 

U.S. Bankruptcy Court
300 W. 2nd Street
Little Rock, AR  72201
501-918-5500

Clerk's Staff

Name E-Mail Title Telephone
Eckl, Debby debby_eckl@areb.uscourts.gov Financial Specialist 501-918-5512
Gomlicker, Charlotte charlotte_gomlicker@areb.uscourts.gov Space & Resources Manager 501-918-5513
Jenkins, Jasmine jasmine_jenkins@areb.uscourts.gov Network Administrator 501-918-5561
Johnson, LaTrese latrese_johnson@areb.uscourts.gov Case Administrator (29-42)* 501-918-5531
Jones, Michelle michelle_jones@areb.uscourts.gov Case Administrator (14-28)* 501-918-5529
McCormack, Linda linda_mccormack@areb.uscourts.gov Clerk of Court 501-918-5509
Mobley, Ashley ashley_mobley@areb.uscourts.gov Case Administrator (00-13)* 501-918-5536
Morehead, DeeDee deedee_morehead@areb.uscourts.gov Financial Manager 501-918-5510
Ortega, Jason jason_ortega@areb.uscourts.gov Systems Manager 501-918-5563
Pennington, Tammi tammi_pennington@areb.uscourts.gov Personnel Specialist 501-918-5504
Richmond, Mark mark_richmond@areb.uscourts.gov Systems Administrator 501-918-5562
Wilkins, Tanya tanya_wilkins@areb.uscourts.gov Case Administrator (43-56)* 501-918-5537

Judge Phyllis M. Jones' Staff

Name E-Mail Title Telephone
Westbrook, Laura laura_westbrook@areb.uscourts.gov Staff Attorney 501-918-5644
Cochran, Aaron aaron_cochran@areb.uscourts.gov Staff Attorney 501-918-5643
McDaniel, Lisa lisa_mcdaniel@areb.uscourts.gov Courtroom Deputy/Judicial Assistant 501-918-5640

Judge Richard D. Taylor's Staff

Name E-Mail Title Telephone
Albritton, Allison allison_albritton@areb.uscourts.gov Staff Attorney 501-918-5623
Cario, Kathryn katy_cario@areb.uscourts.gov Staff Attorney 501-918-5624
Scales, Erika erika_scales@areb.uscourts.gov Courtroom Deputy 501-918-5622

 

* The numbers in parentheses correspond to the last two digits of a case number and indicate the case administrator assigned to a case.  Please see both Little Rock and Fayetteville pages to review all digits.